This is the second list posted last night. Lots of "likes", but again, no one said I picked up the phone and made the call. Please do your part, no matter where you live, this is a national effort and you do make a difference.

The effort to SAVE THE DELTA QUEEN continues. Last week I listed names and numbers of Representatives from river states who had voted yes for H.R. 1961 when the exemption for the DELTA QUEEN passed the House. There are several other states who had Representatives who voted yes. Listed below are some more of them. So if you live in any of these states or know someone that does, please call these numbers in their Washington offices.
Since they voted yes before, please ask them to co-sponsor H. R. 619 now: FLORIDA: Kathy Castor 202-225-3376, Alcee Hastings 202-225-1313, Frederica Wilson 202-225-4506, VIRIGNIA: Gerald Connoly 202-225-1492, MICHIGAN: John Conyers 202-225-5126, TEXAS: Henry Cuellar 202-225-1640, Sheila Jackson-Lee 202-225-3816, Eddie Bernice Johnson 202-225-8885, Marc Veasey 202-225-9897, Filemon Vela 202-225-9897 HAWAII: Tulsi Gabbard 202-225-4906, Colleen Hanabusa 202-225-2726, WASHINGTON: Derek Kilmer 202-225-5916, Rick Larsen 202-225-2605, NEW MEXICO: Ben Lujan 202-225-6190, Michelle Lujan 202-225-6316, NEW HAMPSHIRE: Ann Kuster 202-225-5206, Carol Shea-Porter 202-225-5456, MASSACHUETTS: Stephen Lynch 202-225-8273, Niki Tongas 202-225-3411 MARYLAND: C.A. "Dutch" Ruppersberg 202-225-3061, VERMONT: Peter Welch 202-225-4115 Thank you and please share